THE 1975  / (2013 - 2023) SINGLES
THE 1975  / (2013 - 2023) SINGLES

THE 1975 / (2013 - 2023) SINGLES

Regular Price $90.00 Liquid error (snippets/product-template line 105): Computation results in '-Infinity'% OFF

Format : 7"
Country : JPN
Cat No : UIKP-9001
Disc : NEW
Jacket : NEW
Only 1 items in stock!

デビュー・アルバム『The 1975』のリリースから10周年を記念した日本オリジナル企画の7インチ5枚組ボックスセット。過去5作のアルバムよりバンドのフロントマンであるMatthew Healyが選曲。ヴァイナルカラーはトラックリストの通りです。はっきり言ってこの仕様でこの値段は安い(定価)。

The 1975
A1. Chocolate
B1. Robbers
I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware of It
C1. Somebody Else
D1. She's American
A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships
E1. It's Not Living (If It's Not With You)
F1. Give Yourself a Try
Notes on a Conditional Form
G1. The Birthday Party
H1. If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
Being Funny in a Foreign Language
I1. Part of the Band
J1. I'm in Love With You