The 1975 / S.T.
The 1975 / S.T.

The 1975 / S.T.

Regular Price ¥4,290 Liquid error (product-template line 105): Computation results in '-Infinity'% OFF

Format : LP
Country : GBR
Cat No : DH00042
Disc : NEW
Jacket : NEW

 "M.O.N.E.Y.", "Chocolate", "Girls"他名曲多数。The 1975の2013デビュー・アルバム。

A1. The 1975
A2. The City
A3. M.O.N.E.Y.
A4. Chocolate
B1. Sex
B2. Talk!
B3. An Encounter
B4. Heart Out
C1. Settle Down
C2. Robbers
C3. Girls
C4. 12
D1. She Way Out
D2. Menswear
D3. Pressure
D4. Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You