Regular Price ¥4,880 Liquid error (snippets/product-template line 105): Computation results in '-Infinity'% OFF

Format : LP
Country : USA
Cat No : B003059901
Disc : NEW
Jacket : NEW

「自分以外がビートルズを知らない世界になってしまったら」、つまりは地位と名声が一夜にして訪れる訳で、音楽ファンなら誰もが一度は夢想した事があるであろう(だがそれが"幸せ"とは限らない)をテーマにしたダニー・ボイル監督最新作『イエスタデイ』。Himesh Patelのカバーのクオリオティもさることながら、The Beatlesの楽曲をこれほどまで大胆に使用しただけで制作陣の気合いの入れ様と天文学的製作費の馬鹿でかさが伺える超豪華サウンドトラック限定盤。

A1. Yesterday (From the Film "Yesterday")
A2. The World Is Universal (Universal Fanfare)
A3. Summer Song
A4. Interlude I: A Day In The Life
A5. I Saw Her Standing There (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
A6. Something (From the Album "One Man Only")
A7. Let It Be (From the Album "One Man Only")
A8. Interlude II: Strawberries
A9. Carry That Weight
B1. Here Comes the Sun (From the Album "One Man Only")
B2. The Long & Winding Road (Recorded Backstage)
B3. Interlude III: Gorleston Beach
B4. Help! (Live at Pier Hotel)
B5. Yesterday (From the Album "One Man Only")
B6. She Loves You (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
B7. A Hard Day's Night (From the Album "One Man Only")
C1. Something
C2. In My Life (From the Album "One Man Only")
C3. Interlude IV: Train Tracks
C4. I Want To Hold Your Hand (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
C5. Back In The U.S.S.R (Live at Wembley)
C6. All You Need Is Love (Live at Wembley)
C7. Interlude V: Yesterday's Rain
D1. The Long & Winding Road (From the Album "One Man Only")
D2. Hey Jude (From the Album "One Man Only")
D3. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Live at Cleves School)
D4. Interlude VI: Life Goes On

You may also like